Chilly August Giveaway Winner!

What a great bunch of spooky stories! I think Michele P’s, Chelsea’s, and Sandra’s might have been my personal favorites, or maybe those just have the most in common with my own ghost encounters. But alas, this is the ghosts’ contest, not mine, and they have weighed in (by controlling the random number generator with their ectoplasmic energy, of course). I’m feeling a presence… yes, there’s definitely someone here with us, and they’re trying to send us a message… yes, yes… aha!

Rabid Fox

…is the winner of Chris Eboch’s Haunted: The Ghost on the Stairs!

Rabid (or can I call you Foxy?), contact me with your mailing info so we can send you your prize! If you don’t want to post it here, you can go to my website at http://www.jonisensel.com and e-mail me from there. And thanks to everyone for sharing their goosebumps!

2 Comments

Filed under Joni Sensel

2 responses to “Chilly August Giveaway Winner!

  1. Woo-hoo! Didn’t expect to win. I’ll send out the info to you now. Thanks.

  2. Parker Peevyhouse

    Congrats!

Leave a Reply

